Foundation Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors
Board Member Office Member Since
Megan Brunscheen President  2015
Phil Hanna Vice-President 2013
Marcia Fisher Treasurer 2003
Brian Gogel Administrative Assistant  2010
Terry Smothers Member  2017
Charlie Becker Member 1995
Creighton Randolph Member 1995
Audrey Savage Member 2000
Chris Brokaw Member 2017
Winifred Williams Member 2005
Steve Williams Member 2007
Dan Goodyear Member 2009
Dave Kehoe Member 2012
Annette Smith Member 2012