Your 2017-18 Board of Education

Here is your 2017-18 Board of Education. Bud Johnson was elected President, and Dave Melchert Vice President.  Welcome Craig & Mandy to the Board!



Front Row: Bud Johnson, Dave Melchert
Back Row: John Schlarmann, Craig Stadtmueller, and Mandy Norton



The following were appointed to the Board Committees:

Negotiations/Labor: Dave Melchert
Grounds/Transportation: John Schlarmann
Education: Craig Stadtmueller
Finance: Mandy Norton

Here’s to a great 2017-18 School Year!