Voting Order: Johnson Melchert Schlarmann Beitz Mere

The Board of Education Special Meeting was called to order at 5:02PM by President Angie Beitz. The following directors were present: Johnson, Melchert, Schlarmann, Beitz, and Mere. Absent: None.

A motion was made by Mere, seconded by Schlarmann to appoint Chris Anderson as secretary pro-tem in the absence of Board Secretary, Judy Hayen. Ayes: Johnson, Melchert, Schlarmann, Beitz, Mere. Nay: None. Motion carried.

It was moved by Schlarmann, seconded by Melchert to approve the agenda as presented. Ayes: Johnson, Melchert, Schlarmann, Beitz, Mere. Nay: None. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Mere, seconded by Melchert to approve the Modified Supplemental Amount which includes the At-Risk and Dropout Prevention in the amount of \$253,819. Ayes: Johnson, Melchert, Schlarmann, Beitz, Mere. Nay: None. Motion carried.

There being no further business, Johnson made a motion, seconded by Schlarmann to adjourn the special meeting at 5:04 M and move to the Exempt Session.

Approved:	Attest:
Angie Beitz, President	Chris Anderson, Secretary Pro-Tem