Voting Order: Beitz Mere Johnson Melchert Schlarmann

The Board of Education Special Meeting was called to order at 5:15 PM by President Angie Beitz. The following directors were present: Beitz, Mere, Johnson, Melchert, and Schlarmann. Absent: None.

It was moved by Mere, seconded by Johnson to appoint Chris Anderson as Secretary Pro-Tem in the absence of Board Secretary Judy Hayen. Ayes: Beitz, Mere, Johnson, Melchert, Schlarmann. Nay: None. Motion carried.

A motion was made by Johnson, seconded by Mere to approve the agenda as presented. Ayes: Beitz, Mere, Johnson, Melchert, Schlarmann. Nay: None. Motion carried.

It was moved by Schlarmann, seconded by Johnson to approve the Early Retirement Incentive Plan for certified staff as presented. Ayes: Beitz, Mere, Johnson, Melchert, Schlarmann. Nay: None. Motion carried.

There being no further business, the special meeting adjourned at 5:52 pm.

Approved:

Attest:

Angie Beitz, President

Chris Anderson, Secretary Pro-Tem